ISTANBUL HEAD OFFICE

Master Maritime Agencies Co Inc.
Bomonti Business Center Yeniyol Street No:8 Office No:11/12
Bomonti 34380 Sisli/Istanbul, Turkey [Google Maps]

Fax    : +90-212-258 76 37
Duty   : +90–532–350 89 18 – AOH duty
Email  : agency@mastership.com
Phn    : +90-212-259 11 36 / 37
Phn    : +90-212-236 39 39 - Agency dept phone with extensions
                             F.Findikoglu     Extension (114)
                             Ilkay Ergul      Extension (115)
                             Burak Ozturk     Extension (116)
                             Emre  Tungu      Extension (117)
                             Gurkan Ekici     Extension (118)
                             A. Burak Bardak  Extension (119)
                             Ugras Boynukisa  Extension (120)
                             Yalcin Coskun    Extension (121)

GET IN TOUCH

Branch Office

ISKENDERUN OFFICE

  • Maresal Fevzi Cakmak Cad. Modern Carsi Is Hani No:25 31200
    Iskenderun/Hatay, TURKEY
  • Phone: +90 326 613 78 37
  • Fax : +90 326 614 77 05
  • Email: iskenderun@mastership.com

MERSIN OFFICE

  • Camiserif Mah. 5227. Sok. Othello Is Merkezi No:38/5 Akdeniz/Mersin, TURKEY
  • Phone: +90 324 239 27 57
  • Phone: +90 324 239 28 08
  • Fax : +90 324 239 06 04
  • Email: mersin@mastership.com

ALIAGA OFFICE

  • Kültür Mah. 247 Sok. Erdoğan Apt. No:9-1 Kat:4 D:4 35800 Aliaga/Izmir, Turkey
  • Phone: +90 232 616 37 72
  • Phone: +90 232 616 37 83
  • Email: aliaga@mastership.com

MARMARA EREGLISI OFFICE

  • Ortacami Mah. Namık Kemal Cad. Turşucular İs hanı No:5 K:4 D-25 Tekirdağ, Turkey
  • Phone: +90 282 264 10 04
  • Fax : +90 282 264 10 08
  • Gsm : +90 533 378 93 06
  • Email: marmaraeregli@mastership.com

GEMLIK OFFICE

  • Kayhan Mah. 1 Nolu Cad. Av.Ali Aksoy Sk. No:38/E 1600 Gemlik/Bursa, Turkey
  • Phone: +90 224 513 68 86
  • Fax : +90 224 514 41 23
  • Email: gemlik@mastership.com

IZMIT OFFICE

  • Ankara Caddesi Cagliyan Is Merkezi Kat:2 No:12 41100 Izmit/Kocaeli, Turkey
  • Phone: +90 262 321 42 02
  • Phone: +90 262 324 42 66
  • Fax : +90 262 324 42 66
  • Email: izmit@mastership.com

TUZLA OFFICE

  • Guzelyali Mah. Sahilyolu Blv. Deniz Apt. No:70 D:7 Zip Code:34903
    Pendik/İstanbul, Turkey
  • Phone: +90 216 392 35 58
  • Fax: +90 216 392 68 52
  • Email: tuzla@mastership.com