TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Our Offices and Contact Numbers at Ports and Terminals



İskenderun Office
İskenderun Office
Tel: +90 326 613 7837
Fax: +90 326 614 7705
E-mail: iskenderun@mastership.com
Mersin Office
Mersin Office
Tel : +90-324-239 27 57
Fax : +90-324-239 06 04
E-MAIL : mersin@mastership.com
Antalya Office
Antalya Office
Tel: +90 242 259 41 09
Fax: +90 242 259 46 09
Email: antalya@mastership.com
Marmaris Office
Marmaris Office
İzmir Aliağa Office
İzmir Aliağa Office
Tel: +90 232 616 8140 / 41
Fax: +90 232 616 7993
E-mail: aliaga@mastership.com
Bandırma Office
Bandırma Office
Tel: +90 266 718 1053
Fax: +90 266 718 4667
E-mail: bandirma@mastership.com
Gemlik Office
Gemlik Office
Tel: +90 224 513 6886
Fax: +90 224 514 4123
E-mail: gemlik@mastership.com
İzmit Office
İzmit Office
Tel: +90 262 321 4202 / 324 4266
Fax: +90 262 322 0655
E-mail: izmit@mastership.com
Trabzon Office
Trabzon Office
Tel: +90 462 321 2410 / 321 4020
Fax: +90 462 322 3193 / 326 7242
E-mail: trabzon@mastership.com
Samsun Office
Samsun Office
Tel: +90 362 431 2077
Fax: +90 362 431 7826
E-mail: samsun@mastership.com
Marmara Ereğlisi Office
Marmara Ereğlisi Office
Phn : +90-282-261-21-08
Fax : +90-282-261-21-09
Email : marmaraeregli@mastership.com
İstanbul Head Office
İstanbul Head Office
Phn : +90 212 259 11 36 & 37 or 90 212 258 71 17
Fax : +90 212 258 76 37 - computer fax
Aoh : +90 532 3508918 - agency dept duty
Email : agency@mastership.com
ISTANBUL HEAD OFFICE

Master Maritime Agencies Co Inc.
Cumhuriyet Mah. Silahşör Cad.
Yeniyol Sk. No:8 D:11-12
Şişli, İstanbul, Turkey

Phn: +90 - 212 - 259 11 36
 : +90 - 212 - 258 71 17
Phn: +90 - 212 - 327 13 93 - agency dept direct
Fax: +90 - 212 - 258 76 37 - computer fax
Fax: +90 - 212 - 327 13 94 - paper fax
Tlx: +0607-27209 ssca tr / 27367 caff tr
 : +90 - 532 - 3508918 24 hrs duty
Email: agency@mastership.com

ISKENDERUN OFFICE

Master Maritime Agencies Co. Inc.
Maresal Fevzi Cakmak Caddesi
Modern Carsi Is Hani No: 25
31200 Iskenderun - Hatay, TURKEY

Phn : +90 326 613 78 37
Fax : +90 326 614 77 05
Tlx : +0607-68039 Masd tr
Email : iskenderun@mastership.com

IZMIT OFFICE

Master Maritime Agencies Co. Inc.
Ankara Caddesi Cagliyan Is Merkezi Kat: 4
No: 25 Izmit - Kocaeli, TURKEY

Phn : +90 262 321 42 02
Phn : +90 262 324 42 66
Fax : +90 262 322 06 55
Email: izmit@mastership.com

ALIAGA OFFICE

Master Maritime Agencies Co. Inc.
Kazim Dirik mah. Atatürk Cad.
Merkez Is hani No : 72/5
Aliaga - Izmir , TURKEY

Phn : +90 232 616 81 40 - 41
Fax : +90 232 616 79 93
Tlx : +0607-51718
Email: aliaga@mastership.com


MERSIN OFFICE

Master Maritime Agencies Co. Inc.
Kultur Mah. Cengiz Topel Cad. No: 6/2
33010 Mersin, TURKEY

Phn : +90 324 239 27 57
Phn : +90 324 239 28 08
Fax : +90 324 239 06 04
Email: mersin@mastership.com
© 2006 Lityum